Your phone – Settings – Search – Search for “Android Auto” – Select “settings Android Auto” – Previously connected cars – Chọn góc phải: Forget all cars

Your phone – Settings – Search – Search for “Android Auto” – Select “settings Android Auto” – Previously connected cars – Chọn góc phải: Forget all cars
